Mr Conor Murphy, Principal of St Mary's Primary School, Aughlisnafin, has been accredited by the Association of Education Advisers (AoEA) and, as fulfilling their criteria for excellence in the provision of educational advice, has been awarded the ce
No events found
CCMS Lisburn, Third Floor, Linen Hill House, 23 Linenhall Street, Lisburn, BT28 1FJ
028 9201 3014
© 2024 Council For Catholic Maintained Schools