Locality Teams - Officers

Locality Teams - Officers

CCMS officers from the Education, School Planning and Provision and Workforce Planning and Governance Directorates form 3 Locality Teams. The officers, led by a Senior Education Adviser, work collaboratively, providing their own expertise to deliver a high quality service to CCMS schools.

Locality 1
LOCALITY 1 DISTRICT COUNCILS
Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council
Mid Ulster District Council
Shirley McKenna Senior Education Adviser (Lead Officer) shirley.mckenna@ccmsschools.com
Dominic Donnelly Education Adviser dominic.donnelly@ccmsschools.com
Mary O'Neill Education Adviser mary.o'neill@ccmsschools.com
Tony Scullion Education Adviser tony.scullion@ccmsschools.com
Rita McCrory Senior HR Adviser rita.mccrory@ccmsschools.com
Geraldine McCourt HR Adviser geraldine.mccourt@ccmsschools.com
Joyclyn Madden Quinn HR Adviser joyclyn.maddenquinn@ccmsschools.com
Cormac Quinn Area Planning Adviser cormac.quinn@ccmsschools.com
Kathryn McClune Planning and Development Officer kathryn.mcclune@ccmsschools.com
Admin Team
Heather Alexander Senior Executive Officer heather.alexander@ccmsschools.com
Leonora Toman Executive Officer leonora.toman@ccmsschools.com
Maureen Heath Executive Officer maureen.heath@ccmsschools.com
Colleen McAtasney Senior Clerical Officer colleen.mcatasney@ccmsschools.com
Claire McGarry Senior Clerical Officer claire.mcgarry@ccmsschools.com
Locality 2
LOCALITY 1 DISTRICT COUNCILS
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
Derry City and Strabane District Council
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
Bronagh Maguire Senior Education Adviser (Lead Officer) bronagh.maguire@ccmsschools.com
Mary O'Neill Education Adviser mary.o'neill@ccmsschools.com
Peter Donnelly Education Adviser peter.donnelly@ccmsschools.com
Peter Gildea Education Adviser peter.gildea@ccmsschools.com
Tony Scullion Education Adviser tony.scullion@ccmsschools.com
Susan Sullivan Senior HR Adviser susan.sullivan@ccmsschools.com
Deirdre King HR Adviser deirdre.king@ccmsschools.com
Frances McCusker HR Adviser frances.mccusker@ccmsschools.com
Mairead Logue HR Adviser mairead.logue@ccmsschools.com
Edel Teague Area Planning Programme Manager edel.teague@ccmsschools.com
Carole Swann Planning & Development Officer carole.swann@ccmsschools.com
Admin Team
Riona Brady Senior Executive Officer riona.brady@ccmsschools.com
Helen McBrinn Executive Officer helen.mcbrinn@ccmsschools.com
Mark Armstrong Executive Officer mark.armstrong@ccmsschools.com
Donna Phillips Senior Clerical Officer donna.phillips@ccmsschools.com
Nate Bocotan Senior Clerical Officer nate.bocotan@ccmsschools.com
Locality 3
LOCALITY 1 DISTRICT COUNCILS
Ards and North Down Borough Council
Belfast City Council
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
Mairead Harvey Senior Education Adviser (Lead Officer) mairead.harvey@ccmsschools.com
Martin Short Senior Education Adviser martin.short@ccmsschools.com
Sinead Beare Education Adviser sinead.beare@ccmsschools.com
Brendan Hardy Senior HR Adviser brendan.hardy@ccmsschools.com
Brenda Callaghan HR Adviser brenda.callaghan@ccmsschools
Frances McCusker HR Adviser frances.mccusker@ccmsschools.com
Liz Ward HR Adviser liz.ward@ccmsschools.com
Wilma Johnston HR Adviser wilma.johnston@ccmsschools.com
Philip Cunningham Area Planning Adviser philip.cunningham@ccmsschools.com
Kathryn McClune Planning and Development Officer kathryn.mcclune@ccmsschools.com
Admin Team
Liza Devlin Senior Executive Officer liza.devlin@ccmsschools.com
Anne Logan Executive Officer anne.logan@ccmsschools.com
Colette Gribben Executive Officer colette.gribben@ccmsschools.com
Edel Holmes Senior Clerical Officer edel.holmes@ccmsschools.com
CCMS Lisburn, Third Floor, Linen Hill House, 23 Linenhall Street, Lisburn, BT28 1FJ
028 9201 3014
Enquire
© 2023 Council For Catholic Maintained Schools