CCMS Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Gerry Campbell Chief Executive alison.russell@ccmsschools.com
Eugene O'Neill Director of Workforce Planning and Governance emma.devlin@ccmsschools.com
Alison Russell Personal Assistant to CEO & DSPP alison.russell@ccmsschools.com
Emma Devlin Personal Assistant to DWPG & DoE emma.devlin@ccmsschools.com
Majella Corrigan Director of School Planning and Provision majella.corrigan@ccmsschools.com
Michael Keenan Director of Education michael.keenan@ccmsschools.com

Educational Standards

Shirley McKenna Senior Education Adviser shirley.mckenna@ccmsschools.com
Tony Scullion Education Advisor tony.scullion@ccmsschools.com
Geraldine Duffy Senior Education Adviser geraldine.duffy@ccmsschools.com
Mairead Harvey Senior Education Adviser mairead.harvey@ccmsschools.com
Mary O'Neill Education Adviser mary.o'neill@ccmsschools.com
Bronagh Maguire Education Adviser bronagh.maguire@ccmsschools.com
Roisin Harbinson Senior Education Adviser roisin.harbinson@ccmsschools.com
Martin Short Senior Education Adviser martin.short@ccmsschools.com
Peter Gildea Education Adviser peter.gildea@ccmsschools.com
Peter Donnelly Education Adviser peter.donnelly@ccmsschools.com
Sinead Beare Education Adviser sinead.beare@ccmsschools.com
Deidre King Education Adviser deirdre.king@ccmsschools.com

Finance and Governance

Andrew Aicken Information and Data Protection Officer andrew.aicken@ccmsschools.com
Anna Ingram Communications Officer anna.ingram@ccmsschools.com
Brendan McAleer Chief Finance Officer brendan.mcaleer@ccmsschools.com
Colette McCready Finance and Procurement Officer colette.mccready@ccmsschools.com
Fínnen Maguire Senior Clerical Officer - Finance finnen.maguire@ccmsschools.com

Human Resources

Rita McCrory Senior HR Adviser rita.mccrory@ccmsschools.com
Mairead Logue HR Adviser mairead.logue@ccmsschools.com
Brendan Hardy Senior HR Adviser brendan.hardy@ccmsschools.com
Geraldine McCourt HR Adviser geraldine.mccourt@ccmsschools.com
Susan Sullivan Senior HR Adviser susan.sullivan@ccmsschools.com
Joyclyn Madden Quinn HR Adviser joyclyn.maddenquinn@ccmsschools.com
Mary Cunningham HR Adviser mary.cunningham@ccmsschools.com
Liz Ward HR Adviser liz.ward@ccmsschools.com
Frances McCusker HR Adviser frances.mccusker@ccmsschools.com
Wilma Johnston HR Adviser wilma.johnston@ccmsschools.com
Claire McGarry Clerical Officer claire.mcgarry@ccmsschools.com

Area Planning

Edel Teague
Area Planning Programme Manager
edel.teague@ccmsschools.com
Cormac Quinn Area Planning Adviser cormac.quinn@ccmsschools.com
Philip Cunningham Area Planning Adviser philip.cunningham@ccmsschools.com
Area Planning Adviser

Planning and Development

Carole Swann Planning & Development Officer carole.swann@ccmsschools.com
Adrian McAshea Building & Development Programme Manager adrian.mcashea@ccmsschools.com
Nate Bocotan Clerical Officer nate.bocotan@ccmsschools.com
Kathryn McClune Planning and Development Officer kathryn.mcclune@ccmsschools.com

Recruitment

Angela Armstrong HR Adviser angela.armstrong@ccmsschools.com
Heather Alexander Senior Executive Officer heather.alexander@ccmsschools.com
Riona Brady Senior Executive Officer riona.brady@ccmsschools.com
Colette Gribben Executive Officer colette.gribben@ccmsschools.com
Maureen Heath Executive Officer maureen.heath@ccmsschools.com
Helen McBrinn Executive Officer helen.mcbrinn@ccmsschools.com
Edel Holmes Senior Clerical Officer edel.holmes@ccmsschools.com
Colleen McAtasney Senior Clerical Officer colleen.mcatasney@ccmsschools.com

Localities Admin Support

Mark Armstrong Executive Officer mark.armstrong@ccmsschools.com
Leonora Toman Executive Officer leonora.toman@ccmsschools.com
Liza Devlin Senior Executive Officer liza.devlin@ccmsschools.com
Anne Logan Executive Officer anne.logan@ccmsschools.com
CCMS Lisburn, Linen Hill House, 23 Linenhall Street, Lisburn, BT28 1FJ.
028 9201 3014
Enquire
© 2022 Council For Catholic Maintained Schools