Senior Management Team

Senior Leadership Team

Eve Bremner Chief Executive
Eugene O'Neill Director of Workforce Planning & Governance
Majella Corrigan Director of School Planning & Provision
Michael Keenan Director of Education
Alison Russell Personal Assistant to CEO & DSPP
Emma Devlin Personal Assistant to DWPG & DoE
Senior Managers
Shirley McKenna Senior Education Adviser (Locality 1)
Mairead Harvey Senior Education Adviser (Locality 2)
Roisin Harbinson Senior Education Adviser (Locality 3)
James McCumiskey Chief Finance Officer
Rita McCrory Senior HR Adviser (Locality 1)
Susan Sullivan Senior HR Adviser (Locality 2)
Brendan Hardy Senior HR Adviser (Locality 3)
Adrian McAshea Building & Development Programme Manager
Edel Teague Area Planning Programme Manager

No events found
The staff in St. Mary's Star of the Sea Primary School, Belfast are committed to inclusion and for every child to flourish in their learning environment.
St. Mary's on the Hill PS Staff have been awarded the Autism NI Impact Award.
I'm Isabel and I work for the humanitarian organisation Concern Worldwide, helping students like yours become Concern Ambassadors for your community.
CCMS Lisburn, Third Floor, Linen Hill House, 23 Linenhall Street, Lisburn, BT28 1FJ
028 9201 3014
© 2024 Council For Catholic Maintained Schools