Our Council The Council is made up of thirty-six members: 20 appointed by Trustees 8 appointed by the Department of Education through public
No events found
CCMS Lisburn, Third Floor, Linen Hill House, 23 Linenhall Street, Lisburn, BT28 1FJ
028 9201 3014
© 2024 Council For Catholic Maintained Schools