Our Council The Council is made up of thirty-six members: 20 appointed by Trustees 8 appointed by the Department of Education through public
The mission of CCMS is to lead, empower and influence the Catholic maintained sectorin strengthening its distinctive and positive contribution to building
Key functions CCMS provides advice to school leaders, Boards of Governors and Trustees on  a range of governance and building matters to support the
No events found
CCMS Lisburn, Third Floor, Linen Hill House, 23 Linenhall Street, Lisburn, BT28 1FJ
028 9201 3014
© 2024 Council For Catholic Maintained Schools